Click on your province to find your local pie shop

Krugersdorp

Valley View Retail Centre
Cnr. of van Oordt St,
Robert Broom Rd, Noordheuwel,
Krugersdorp

krugersdorp@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
08h30-18h00
Saturday: 08h30-15h00
Sundays & Public Holidays:
09h00-14h00

Westgate

Westgate Shopping Centre,
PnP Entrance 6,
120 Ontdekkers Road, Roodepoort

westgate@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
09h00-18h00
Saturday: 09h00-17h00
Sundays & Public Holidays:
09h00-14h00

Key West

Key West Shopping Centre
(next to Mr Price Sport)
C/o Paardekraal and Viljoen Street,
Krugersdorp 

keywest@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
09h00-18h00   
Saturday: 09h00-17h00 
 Sundays & Public Holidays:  
09h00-14h00 

Tembisa Mall

Tembisa Mall

2175 Antimony Road,
Clayville,

Olifantsfontein

tembisa@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
09h00-17h00
Saturday: 09h00-15h00
Sunday & Public
Holidays:

09h00-15h00

East Rand Mall

East Rand Mall
Entrance 3,
Bentel Ave, Jansen Park, Boksburg

eastrandmall@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday: 
09h00-18h00
Saturday: 09h00-17h00
Sunday & Public Holidays: 09h00-17h00

East Point Centre

 OPPOSITE DISCHEM!
C/o Rietfontein Road & North Rand Rd, Jansen Park Boksburg

eastpoint@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday: 
09:00-18:00   
Saturday: 09:00 – 17:00     
Sunday & Public Holidays: 09:00-16:00

Northgate

Northgate Shopping Centre 
21 Northumberland Ave, Northgate, Randburg

northgate@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Thursday:
09h00-18h00
Friday: 09h00-19h00
Saturday: 09h00-18h00
Sundays & Public Holidays: 09h00-15h00

Benoni

Lakeside Mall,
Shop E13a
18b Tom Jones Street, Benoni

benoni@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
09h00-18h00
Saturday:
09h00-17h00
Sundays & Public Holidays:
09h00-14h00

Cresta

Cresta Shopping Centre,
Checkers Entrance 5,
Beyers Naude,
Randburg

cresta@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Thursday:
09h00-18h00
Friday: 09h00-19h00
Saturday: 09h00-18h00
Sunday & Public Holidays: 09h00-15h00

Randfontein

80Main Reef Road
(corner of 8th Street)
Randfontein

randfontein@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
09h00-17h00
Saturday: 09h00-14h00
Sundays Closed
Public Holidays:

09h00-14h00

Daveyton Mall

Entrance 2 next to PnP
Eiselen Street, Benoni

Monday – Friday:
08h00-18h00
Saturday: 09h00-14h00
Sundays Closed
Public Holidays:

09h00-14h00

Park Station

Opposite Wimpy
Rissik Street, CBD  Johannesburg 

parkstation@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Thursday:
06h00-18h00   
Friday: 06h00-19h00 
Saturday: 06h00-18h00 
Sunday & Public Holidays
07h00-15h00

PRETORIA

Gezina

Nico Smith Street
Gezina (Moot)
Pretoria

gezina@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday: 
08h30-17h00
Saturday: 08h30-14h00
Sunday & Public Holidays:
Closed

Sinoville Corner

Next to Woolworths
Braam Pretorius St, Sinoville

sinoville@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
08h00 – 17h00 
Saturday:
08h00-15h00   
Sundays & Public Holidays:
08h00 – 15h00 

Hillcrest

Hillcrest Boulevard Centre
361 Lynnwood Road
Hatfield, Pretoria

hillcrest@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday: 
09h00-17h00
Saturday:
09h00-14h00
Sunday & Public Holidays:
Closed

Mams Mall

Mams Mall
Shoprite entrance
Mahube Valley, Mamelodi

mamsmall@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
08h00 – 17h00 
Saturday: 
08h00 – 15h00  
Sundays & Public Holidays:
Closed

Centurion Lifestle

Centurion Lifestyle Centre (opposite Checkers) c/o Old Johannesburg Rd And Lenchen South Rd, Centurion

centurion@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:08h00-18h00
Saturday: 09h00-15h00
Sundays & Public Holidays: 09h00-14h00

Lynnwood Lane

Lynnwood Lane Retail Centre
C/O Lynnwood & Equestria Rd
Pretoria East

lynnwoodlane@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:08h00-18h00
Saturday: 09h00-15h00
Sundays: 09h00-14h00
Public Holidays:
09h00-14h00

Station Square

 Station Square, Shop 31
149 Jeff Masemola Street,
Pretoria

lynnwoodlane2@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday: 09h00-17h00
Saturday: 09h00-13h00
Sunday: 09h00-13h00
Public Holidays: 09h00-13h00

Zambezi Junction

(Oposite the new Checkers)
Zambezi Drive, Montana Park

zambezi@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday: 08h00 – 18h00
Saturday: 09h00 – 16h00 
Sundays: 09h00 – 15h00
Public Holidays: 09h00 – 15h00

Lyttelton Centre

Lyttelton Shopping Centre
Next to Shoprite
Cantonments Road, Centurion

lyttelton@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday: 09h00-18h00
Saturday: 09h00-15h00
Sunday: 09h00-13h00
Public Holidays:
09h00-13h00

WESTERN CAPE

Hermanus Gateway

Gateway Centre, Next to Spar
 Main Road, Hermanus 7200

hermanus@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
07h30-17h00
Saturday: 07h30-13h00
Sundays & Public Holidays: CLOSED

Hermanus Main Rd

IPIC Shopping Centre
81 Main Rd, Hermanus

hermanus@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
09h00-17h00
Saturday: 09h00-13h00
Sundays & Public Holidays: CLOSED

Strand

(Opposite Magson Marine) 
196 Main Rd,
Winston Estate,
Strand 

strand@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
09h00-17h00
Saturday: 09h00-13h00
Sundays & Public Holidays: CLOSED

Kuilsrivier

De Kuilen Shopping Centre
(Next to Food Lovers)

 10 Kerk Street,
Kuilsrivier

kuilsriver@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
09h00-17h30
Saturday: 09h00-14h00
Sundays & Public Holidays: CLOSED

Delft

Delft Mall
next to Shoprite

Hindle Road,
Delft 

delft@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
09h00-18h00
Saturday: 09h00-15h00
Sundays & Public Holidays: 09h00-14h00

Mitchels Plain

Watergate Shopping Centre
c/o AZ Berman and R300
Mitchells Plain

mitchelsplain@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Thursday:
09h00-18h00
Friday: 09h00-19h00
Saturday: 09h00-17h30
Sundays & Public Holidays: 09h00-15h00

Mitchels Plain Town Center

Polka Place (across Jolly Meats)

mitchelsplain@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Saturday:
09h00-17h00
Sundays & Public Holidays:
09h00-14h00



Goodwood

Goodwood Mall
Entrance 1
26 Dirkie Uys Street
Goodwood

goodwood@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
08h30-17h30
Saturday: 08h30-16h00
Sundays & Public Holidays: 08h30-14h30


Lansdowne

Lansdowne Corner Shopping Centre – Next to Shoprite. Cnr Govan Mbeki & Jans Smuts Drive, Ottery, Cape Town

lansdowne@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Thursday:
09h00 – 18h00
Friday:
09h00 – 19h00
Saturday: 09h00 – 17h00
Sundays & Public Holidays: 09h00 – 14h00

Mossel Bay

Bayside Centre
Shop 19

c/o Church & Bland Streets, Mossel Bay

mosselbaai@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday:
08h00-17h30
Saturday:
08h00-17h30
Sundays & Public Holidays: CLOSED

KWAZULU-NATAL

Musgrave Centre - Durban

 Musgrave Centre Entrance 6, Level 2, Shop 208
115 Musgrave Road, Berea, Durban

musgrave@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Saturday: 08h00-17h00
Sundays & Public Holidays: 08h00-16h00

Davenport Square

Davenport Square >> Opposite Checkers
89 Helen Joseph Rd, Bulwer, Berea, Durban

musgrave@bigjoes.co.za

Monday – Friday: 06h00-18h00  Saturday: 06h00-18h00 
Sunday & Public Holidays:  07h00-15h00